cleaning

Standard

I won’t limit my ‘lessons learned’ to just spiritual ones .. though if anyone can make a spiritual application of this one, I’d love to hear it 🙂

So, it was finally time to clean the microwave .. I remember reading somewhere that if you boil some water in a glass dish in your microwave, leave it in there for a while without opening the door, the steam will loosen all the crud in there. So, I tried it .. and thought I needed something extra, so I added some soap to my water.

Worked like a charm, I highly recommend it!

Here’s to a clean microwave in which I can now warm my day-old coffee .. Happy!

One response »

  1. Lois probably wouldn’t agree with the warming up coffee idea;0…, but it works fine when needed. I do like the fresh, hot coffee first thing in the a.m.

Leave a Reply

