scripture memory #10

Standard

It’s hard to believe we post verse 10 today! Amazing to have 10 powerful passages in my mind and heart to meditate on. I have relied on these verses more than I imagined and am grateful to see first hand, God’s word, alive and active in me!

This week is Ezekiel 36:26. This verse has been on my heart recently as it was shared as part of a testimony at a recent baptism service at our church.

And I will give you a new heart, and a new spirit I will put within you. And I will remove the heart of stone from your flesh and give you a heart of flesh.
(Ezekiel 36:26 ESV)

http://blog.lproof.org/

2 responses »

  1. I know, week 10! I’m still hanging in there, though some weeks I’m a little “less prompt” than others!

    The LORD your God is with you, the Mighty Warrior who saves. He will take great delight in you; in his love he will no longer rebuke you, but he will rejoice over you with singing.” Zephaniah 3:17 NIV

Leave a Reply

